Skip to content

Hello NBA… Goodbye MLB…

October 30, 2008

The main reason why I love the beginning of basketball season is because it signals the end of baseball. Now, I love playing baseball just as much of the next man, but I just cannot get into watching it anymore. I might watch about 3 games a season, out of the 20,000 that they play (collectively).

Ouch! The only time that you might find me mad at my Lakers was opening night when they sidelined my man Greg Oden. Don’t worry bruh, minor setback.

In the meantime I will watch the title run by one of the greatest teams to come out of The Ohio State University…

In other news:

What are these? All the hype and money surrounding this past NBA finals and all they got were these? I understand the significance, but I must rank these a 6 on the whackness scale of 1-10. Especially since the team was made up of all African Americans. Don’t yall listen to rap?… Bling Bling!

Get like Bill…

KB24MVP… 2009 Projection

-KNGSRW

No comments yet

Leave a comment